Website Manager

Speedway Youth Soccer

Enter Title

Speedway Youth Soccer Board Members

General questions can be sent to [email protected]
Financial questions can be sent to [email protected]
To sign up to volunteer or ask questions about your volunteer shift, email [email protected]

President - Shayne Merritt
Vice President - Garrick Walton
Treasurer - Leia Foster
Secretary - Holli Merritt
Coaching Coordinator (Select/Travel) - Mike Smoker
Coaching Coordinator (Recreational) - Patrick Early
Volunteer Coordinator -Tiaya Patterson
Referee Coordinator -Fernando Flores

Speedway Youth Soccer

GPS Address: 5700 Meadowood Drive 
Speedway, Indiana 46224
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Speedway Youth Soccer  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In